Board of Education

Congratulations to the
Fairview South School District Board of Education
Two Time Recipients of the IASB Governance Award!

Board of Education Group Photo

School Board Members

Mrs. Mary Anne Brown | President
Mr. Sargon Guliana | Vice President
Mr. Aaron Schirmer | Secretary
Mrs. Jacqueline Bujdei | Member
Mrs. Diana Diakakis | Member
Mrs. Nora Downing | Member
Mrs. Shereen Lannoye | Member