Student Equity Advisory Committee


Ms. Kilpatrick
Student Equity Advisory Committee Faculty Advisor

Mission Statement

To foster student-driven equity commitments, to provide a space that allows S.E.A.C members to voice the thoughts and opinions of the Fairview student body and to render the opportunity for co-creation and development of Fairview District policies and procedures.

Student Equity Advisory Members

Student Leadership Team:

Megan Pham | Chair

Isabella Mohip | Co-Chair

Lillian Baughman | Secretary


Isabella Mohip, Megan Pham, Zion Sangha-Gadsden, Lillian Baughman, Anna Palmer, Melanie Rodriguez, Liliana Lopez, Divina Yohanna, and Cora Swanson


September 11

October 4

November 1

December 6

January 10

February 7

March 6

April 3

May 1

June TBD