Student Equity Advisory Committee


Ms. Kilpatrick
Student Equity Advisory Committee Faculty Advisor

Mission Statement

To foster student-driven equity commitments, to provide a space that allows S.E.A.C members to voice the thoughts and opinions of the Fairview student body and to render the opportunity for co-creation and development of Fairview District policies and procedures. 

Student Equity Advisory Members

Student Leadership Team:

Noah Mohip | Chair
Mary Odisho | Co-Chair
Megan Pham | Secretary
Lilliana Lopez | Assistant Secretary


Hannah Hufana, Charlie Johnson-Sawyers, Isabella Mohip,
Melanie Rodriguez, Maha Sabri, Lillian Schirmer, & Cora Swanson


August 9

August 31

September 14

October 12

November 30

February 22

 May 17